FALSE GODS - No Symmetry...Only Disillusion
$1.00 - $9.99

  • FALSE GODS - No Symmetry...Only Disillusion
  • FALSE GODS - No Symmetry...Only Disillusion

FALSE GODS - No Symmetry...Only Disillusion
$1.00 - $9.99

"...masterfully mixes atmospheric sludge with outright hardcore riffs".
- Metal Injection

"The riffing is heavier than granite. And the melody moans and yowls with a grim sense of urgency....It’s a song that bears repeat listening to fully grasp all of its manifold maneuvers and powerful impacts, and how well everything fits together. And it holds up to repeat listening very well too."
- No Clean Singing

After releasing three EPs since 2015, New York heavy-hitters False Gods are anxious to release their debut full-length, No Symmetry... Only Dissolution, to the world. The result is a brash, bulldozing juggernaut, shifting between between melancholy and rage with the stroke of riff.

With influences ranging from sludge legends Eyehategod and Crowbar to Godflesh and Killing Joke, the members of False Gods embrace all forms of extreme and heavy music, which in turn helps them fulfill their musical vision: creating powerful undeniable sounds while telling the bitter truth of reality.

Mike Stack | Vocals
Greg March | Guitar
Paul Stack | Drums
Johnny Gierak | Bass
Nick Luisi - Lead Guitar

Produced by Colin Marston at The Thousand Caves Studio.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

Track Listing

  1. Enemy Territory
  2. Stay Frosty
  3. I Know Too Much
  4. Call of the Neanderthal
  5. All That s Left Behind
  6. Lords of Emptiness
  7. An Eternity of Failure

Pressing Information

300 x CD Digipak w/ 8-page booklet

More in CD View All