HOLY DEATH - Sacred Blessings
$0.00 - $6.99

  • HOLY DEATH - Sacred Blessings
  • HOLY DEATH - Sacred Blessings

HOLY DEATH - Sacred Blessings
$0.00 - $6.99

".. Holy Death’s brand of monolithic, heavy-hitting death-doom gets more potent with each new release...'Deus Mortis' hits like a giant’s skull used for a wrecking ball—five times over.."
- Decibel Magazine

"the band should be considered “ones to watch” "
- No Clean Singing

"Each release built upon this idea of mixing heavy as nails death metal guitar work with psychedelic doom metal motions."
- Grizzly Butts

Sacred Blessings Compilation:
Deus Mortis (Tracks 1-4)
Celestial Throne ov Grief (Track 5)
Supreme Metaphysical Violence (tracks 6-10)
MMXIX (Tracks 11-14)

Holy Death is:
Torie - Guitar / Vocals
Aspen - Bass
Stephen - Drums

All songs written and performed by Holy Death
All songs recorded & mixed at The Temple ov Riffs
Tracks 1-4 mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air
Track 5 Mastered by Nick Townsend at Townsend Mastering
Tracks 6 - 14 mastered at The Temple ov Riffs
'Sacred Blessings' Remastered by JB Van Der Wal of Hewwetover Studios, Netherlands.
Logo by Brendan Coughlin
All Album Art by CVSPE

Track Listing

  1. Ritualistic Pain
  2. Spiritual Degradation
  3. Deus Mortis
  4. A Crown Grows out ov His Head
  5. Celestial Throne ov Grief
  6. Supreme Violence
  7. Empty Grave
  8. Pound ov Flesh
  9. Nothingness
  10. I Can See the Pale Horse
  11. MMXIX
  12. Guillotine Baptism
  13. Dream Reaper
  14. No Flowers

Pressing Information


More in CD View All